filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Leaffilter North - After 7 Years with Leaf Filter Gutter Protection

Leaffilter North
We had leaf Filter Gutter Protection installed 7 years ago and we're very satisfied. Never have to clean my gutters, no maintenance and works as advertised. Highly recommend this product. Read more

Leaffilter North - A Must for Wooded Properties!

Leaffilter North
A must for wooded properties! Great service and support. Luke did a great job and was very professional and knowledgeable. Leaf guards are wonderful and save us many hours of cleaning gutters several times a year. Read more

Leaffilter North - Excellent Installation and Excellent Product

Leaffilter North
Doug, the installer, did an excellent job installing the Leaf Filter system on my house. I am very pleased with the installation and very pleased with the product. I will be recommending it to my neighbors for sure. Read more
Leaffilter North - Very dissatified with leaf filter not happy at all
We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your LeafFilter installation and we would be happy to schedule service to address your concerns. Per our records, we do not see where you have called in to our Customer Service Department previously. We are opening a...
Read more
#1066564
Doug, the installer, did an excellent job installing the Leaf Filter system on my house. I am very pleased with the installation and very pleased with the product. I will be recommending it to my neighbors for sure.
Read more
#1041745
Great product. It clearly works as we've had installed now for a while and even during massive rain it works perfectly. We also had it installed to keep sand out of our beach house gutters. The professional who estimated the job was very prompt and professional and I...
Read more
#1041746
I am 100% happy with the entire process. Very professional salesman, extremely helpful customer service as I had to reschedule my installation. The truck showed up when expected. Heavy duty product, quick installation, professional installation with thorough cleanup...
Read more
#1041747
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Hi Don- There are many different factors that go into the price of LeafFilter, such as inside and outside corners of your gutters, number of stories on your home, and if you need a gutter replacement. Our product is professionally installed and more expensive than DIY...
Read more
Oak Harbor, Washington
I didn't like
  • Being disrespected
#1028169
Leaf Filter is a great product.... The service was fantastic. The technician Doug Lada was friendly and courteous.... He explained what he was doing and why, cleaned up the work area and explained the warranty to me. I would highly recommend the product and the...
Read more
#1026070
Everything was super simple from setting an appointment for a consultation, to installation to finished product. Everyone was very nice and the product is working great so far. I am the envy of the neighborhood.
Read more
#1026072
I bought Leaf filter gutter protection last year and was so happy with their workers and the salesman just knowing that I don't ever have to climb a ladder to clean my gutters again is great. Spring cleaning is just around the corner so instead of you having to...
Read more
#1026071
Leaffilter North's reply to:

We respectfully disagree with your portrayal. LeafFilter calls and sets appointments with each of our customers at a time that is convenient for the homeowner(s) to be present and would not schedule an estimate appointment without their foreknowledge. Our estimators...
Read more
#1019345
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Hi Yolanda- While the underlying causes of your concerns are not due the installation we provided or under the purview of the warranty, we have created a standing offer of resolution for your unique situation. However, you have not yet accepted and we have not been...
Read more
#1017952