filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Leaffilter North - Wonderful Experience all the way around!

Leaffilter North
Everyone that I had contact with from the company was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The phone operator Laverne was wonderful. Scott did a great job explaining the product and answering any questions or concerns. I was hesitant to spend $3,200 but in the end I got a premium product, excellent installation down to the last detail and the peace of mind knowing that I have a LIFETIME warranty against any clogs! I got some discounts including... Read more

Leaffilter North - This was a great experience

Leaffilter North
This was a great experience! The price was more than fair. The product is exceptional. The installation crew was friendly and professional. And the installation went without a hitch. I highly recommend this product and this company! I am so blessed that I won't have to climb a ladder to clean out my gutters 2-3 times a year! Read more

Leaffilter North - Nice presentation

Leaffilter North
Nice presentation, good product, completed on the day they scheduled with no issues. Read more
Hi Brian-We have investigated your concerns. While it is unlikely that the cause of the clog was due to our demonstration, we have already reached out to you to find a resolution.
Read more
Riverside, Missouri
#1085000
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Leaffilter North - Buyer Beware
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your dissatisfactory experience. We encourage every customer with questions or concerns with their purchase to contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-749-4566 (printed at the top of the contract as well). They can...
Read more
Toledo, Ohio
#1080303
I never have to clean gutters or see squirrels pulling dirt out of it. Now I have peace of mind. They are really beautiful, durable and always clean
Read more
#1077150
We absolutely love our new gutters with leaf filters. The men came when they were supposed to, went right to work and did an excellent job. They were so neat with clean up we would not have known they were ever here.
Read more
#1082446
Leaffilter North - Very dissatified with leaf filter not happy at all
We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your LeafFilter installation and we would be happy to schedule service to address your concerns. Per our records, we do not see where you have called in to our Customer Service Department previously. We are opening a...
Read more
#1066564
I would just like to extend my gratitude to the sales rep and the installers who came out and did such a wonderful job on installing the leaffilter product. I guess they must be very busy because they scheduled me for today which is Sunday. I commend the installation...
Read more
#1067562
We installed LeafFilter last year and are extremely satisfi d with the product. We've had an area where so much water comes off our roof that it overflows and required a technician to be sent out. Not only is your service line easy to deal with, but service is always...
Read more
#1067563
I had been researching gutter protection for awhile and then ran across Leaf Filter. We had Scott G come out and give us his presentation. He even brought along 3 competitor products that they had taken off others gutters to replace with LF. The mini water demo at the...
Read more
#1067565
We had leaf Filter Gutter Protection installed 7 years ago and we're very satisfied. Never have to clean my gutters, no maintenance and works as advertised. Highly recommend this product.
Read more
#1054203
A must for wooded properties! Great service and support. Luke did a great job and was very professional and knowledgeable. Leaf guards are wonderful and save us many hours of cleaning gutters several times a year.
Read more
#1054202