leaf filter gutters filter gutter leaf service job home leaffilter installation

The Best Investment I did | LeafFilter North review

I never have to clean gutters or see squirrels pulling dirt out of it. Now I have peace of mind. They are really beautiful, durable and always clean
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1077150 Review #1077150 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

We absolutely love our new gutters with Leaf Filters | LeafFilter North review

We absolutely love our new gutters with leaf filters. The men came when they were supposed to, went right to work and did an excellent job. They were so neat with clean up we would not have known they were ever here.
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1082446 Review #1082446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
LeafFilter North's reply to:

Very dissatified with leaf filter not happy at all | LeafFilter North review

We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your LeafFilter installation and we would be happy to schedule service to address your concerns. Per our records, we do not see where you have called in to our Customer Service Department previously. We are opening a ticket today on your concerns and a manager will be reaching out to you within 24 hours. Thank you for your time and feedback. If you should need any further assistance, please call in to our Corporate office at 1-800-749-4566 and ask for the Service Manager.
Review
#1066564 Review #1066564 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$1320
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Very dissatified with leaf filter not happy at all - LeafFilter North review

You may not have to clean the inside of the gutters but after having the leaf filter installed last year every thing stays on the top and needs to be cleaned twice a year. Mold collects on the top and does not let water thru so water just runs off onto the ground.

It all so does not wash the leafs or pine needles off. This does not work, I spend more time cleaning the top of the cover than I would have cleaning the gutters. The installation was done poorly as well The gutters are dirty now as well.

I would not recommend this to any on it is more work then it was worth. See attached picture all the gutters are now this way.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Fantastic product and service | LeafFilter North review

I would just like to extend my gratitude to the sales rep and the installers who came out and did such a wonderful job on installing the leaffilter product. I guess they must be very busy because they scheduled me for today which is Sunday. I commend the installation crew for doing a spot on perfect job. It's a fantastic product. It's a fantastic service. Both of us will be happy to get ourselves off the ladder and on to other things. Very professional in every aspect. I will be recommending you to my neighbours and friends.
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1067562 Review #1067562 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Love LeafFilter! | LeafFilter North review

We installed LeafFilter last year and are extremely satisfi d with the product. We've had an area where so much water comes off our roof that it overflows and required a technician to be sent out. Not only is your service line easy to deal with, but service is always prompt and nice! Thank you! We continue to refer you to our friends!
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1067563 Review #1067563 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

We looked at others and went with Leaf Filter | LeafFilter North review

I had been researching gutter protection for awhile and then ran across Leaf Filter. We had Scott G come out and give us his presentation. He even brought along 3 competitor products that they had taken off others gutters to replace with LF. The mini water demo at the kitchen sink with LF and other guards was amazing! Watch carefully when the salesperson you have come over, does the paper towel pieces test. You won't believe what happens. Scott was very personable and there was no high pressure. We chose to have LF installed and it was done the next day. As I'm writing this, it is a torrential downpour and there is absolutely no run off over the gutters edge as it would do if the gutters and downspout were plugged. Scott told us during his presentation, "If there are no openings, nothing gets in!" Keep this in mind when you are looking at other gutter guard systems. They all have openings. We would highly recommend doing business with LF and the cost is less than other systems out there!!!
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1067565 Review #1067565 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service

After 7 Years with Leaf Filter Gutter Protection | LeafFilter North review

We had leaf Filter Gutter Protection installed 7 years ago and we're very satisfied. Never have to clean my gutters, no maintenance and works as advertised. Highly recommend this product.
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1054203 Review #1054203 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

A Must for Wooded Properties! | LeafFilter North review

A must for wooded properties! Great service and support. Luke did a great job and was very professional and knowledgeable. Leaf guards are wonderful and save us many hours of cleaning gutters several times a year.
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1054202 Review #1054202 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

Excellent Installation and Excellent Product | LeafFilter North review

Doug, the installer, did an excellent job installing the Leaf Filter system on my house. I am very pleased with the installation and very pleased with the product. I will be recommending it to my neighbors for sure.
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1054204 Review #1054204 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service

Excellent Installation & Excellent Product | LeafFilter North review

Doug, the installer, did an excellent job installing the Leaf Filter system on my house. I am very pleased with the installation and very pleased with the product. I will be recommending it to my neighbors for sure.
View full review
Testimonial

LeafFilter North is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1041745 Review #1041745 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality