filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
One of the best services I've ever hired. From first inquiry to installation I am happy to report my great experience. Thanks to all of the team for a job well done!
Read more
#1094660
Everyone that I had contact with from the company was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The phone operator Laverne was wonderful. Scott did a great job explaining the product and answering any questions or concerns. I was hesitant to spend $3,200 but in the end I...
Read more
King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania
#1088456
Hi Brian-We have investigated your concerns. While it is unlikely that the cause of the clog was due to our demonstration, we have already reached out to you to find a resolution.
Read more
Riverside, Missouri
#1085000
I would recommend this company. I found the salesman to be knowledgeable and friendly and it is so nice not to ever have to clean my gutters again. They were fast and efficient. I was at work when they came and I could not even tell anyone was at my home. I had to get...
Read more
#1094661
LeafFilter North's reply to:

LeafFilter North - Buyer Beware
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your dissatisfactory experience. We encourage every customer with questions or concerns with their purchase to contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-749-4566 (printed at the top of the contract as well). They can...
Read more
Toledo, Ohio
#1080303
This was a great experience! The price was more than fair. The product is exceptional. The installation crew was friendly and professional. And the installation went without a hitch. I highly recommend this product and this company! I am so blessed that I won't have to...
Read more
#1082443

Testimonial

Nice presentation, good product, completed on the day they scheduled with no issues.
Read more
#1082444
I never have to clean gutters or see squirrels pulling dirt out of it. Now I have peace of mind. They are really beautiful, durable and always clean
Read more
#1077150
We absolutely love our new gutters with leaf filters. The men came when they were supposed to, went right to work and did an excellent job. They were so neat with clean up we would not have known they were ever here.
Read more
#1082446
LeafFilter North - Very dissatified with leaf filter not happy at all
We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your LeafFilter installation and we would be happy to schedule service to address your concerns. Per our records, we do not see where you have called in to our Customer Service Department previously. We are opening a...
Read more
#1066564