ad
Product: Leaffilter North Filter Clear all filters (12 of 12 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Leaffilter North - Very dissatified with leaf filter not happy at all
We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your LeafFilter installation and we would be happy to schedule service to address your concerns. Per our records, we do not see where you have called in to our Customer Service Department previously. We are opening a...
Read more
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#1066564
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Verified customer Testimonial

Hi Sandra-We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with the LeafFilter gutter guard system! Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Read more
Leaffilter North Cincinnati, Ohio
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#949627
I have had Leaf filter protectors installed on my home for 5 years now and they live up to what they claim.I have never had to clean the gutters since we had them installed in 2001, we have pine trees and maple trees and the leaf filter keeps all the debris out of the...
Read more
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#948256
Leaffilter North - Corners clog and screen plugs after less than a year.
Hi there - It looks like your experience is unrepresentative of how LeafFitler typically works. We have every desire to address your problems and provide you with a solution. Please contact our service and support team at 800-749-4566. We have local technicians in your...
Read more
Leaffilter North Bellevue, Washington
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#755835
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Hi Marcie, We are sorry to hear that your experience with LeafFilter was less than satisfactory. If you are still coping with gutter related issues, please contact our service team at 800-749-4566.
Read more
Leaffilter North Wilmington, Delaware
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#592709
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Some melting snow may flow over the Leaffilter gutter system, however, the bulk of the snow should enter into your clear and clean gutter and away from your home. If you suspect you are having issues with your LeafFilter system, feel free to reach out to our dedicated...
Read more
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#564127
Leaffilter North's reply to:

LeafFilter has an industry-leading lifetime, transferable warranty – the best in the business. We offer a 100% money back no-clog guarantee. If you are having issues with LeafFilter, please feel free to reach out to our dedicated service and support team at...
Read more
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#513562
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Hi There- LeafFilter is backed by a 100% money back no-clog warranty. If you are still having issues with your system, please contact our service and support team at 800-749-4566 so that a service technician can come out to your home again and ensure that the product...
Read more
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#511904
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Hello- LeafFilter's mesh should not clog if it is installed properly. Please contact our dedicated service and support team at 800-749-4566 if you are still experiencing issues with your LeafFilter system.
Read more
Leaffilter North Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#411066
Leaffilter North's reply to:

Hello, We are sorry to hear that your experience with our product was less than satisfactory. If you contact our service support team at 800-749-4566, a local technician will be more than happy to come to your home and find a solution to your unique situation.
Read more
Leaffilter North Tualatin, Oregon
Product
Leaffilter North Filter
#409300