Product: Leaffilter North Gutter Guard Clear all filters (68 of 68 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
LeafFilter North's reply to:

LeafFilter North in Pettis, Missouri - Worst Home Owner Experience of My Life

Jordan – We definitely want to assist you and apologize for the delay. We have forwarded your comments and contact information and will have someone reach out to you shortly. Thank you.
Review
#1717481 Review #1717481 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$1750
Preferred solution
Price reduction

I have been through numerous branch managers, area managers, Service Line calls, emails, text. Once my name is searched in your database, I think you will figure out "what happened."

LeafFilter North's reply to:

LeafFilter North - Sketchy??

Hi Brendon – thank you for your feedback – we have a variety of discounts and promotions that will drive down the price of LeafFilter. If you have any questions about your recent quote, please do not hesitate to reach out.
Review
#1696775 Review #1696775 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Tags
  • Dishonest In Estimates quotes

We called for an estimate. Agent came.....told us he's give us the best deal!

Started at $14,000, called boss....came down to $9,500...we still did not accept....went back to boss again, came back with lowest offer of $6,500. How can the cost go down half price....We did not accept.....

Just seems like they would like to get the highest price and see how low they need to go. Doesn't seem like anyone we would like to do business with.

LeafFilter North's reply to:

LeafFilter North - My gutters are clogged again

Robert – We have every desire to assist you and ensure your gutters are clog-free. We have escalated your concerns to our corporate service center and will have someone reach out within the next two days. Thank you.
Review
#1686678 Review #1686678 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard
Pros
  • Looks good
Cons
  • Problems
  • Contracting methods
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$6204
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • cater1
LeafFilter North - My gutters are clogged again
LeafFilter North - My gutters are clogged again
LeafFilter North - My gutters are clogged again
LeafFilter North - My gutters are clogged again

Rep was here with low ladder for a two story home. He cleaned the gutter above my garage.He then clean out one other gutter that he could reach with his low ladder.

When system installed some of the soffet boards were loosened.I do not believe the down spouts were ever flushed.A day after rain,spouts stoll drip because they are clogged with debris.

I would like a refund per yur warranty,

Robert Miller

LeafFilter North - Warping issue with leaf filter
LeafFilter North - Warping issue with leaf filter
LeafFilter North - Warping issue with leaf filter
Hi John – We are sorry to hear you are experiencing some issues with your recent installation. We have escalated your concerns to our corporate service team and will have someone reach out shortly. Thank you for your feedback.
View full review
Review
#1672386 Review #1672386 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard
Tags
  • gutter covers
LeafFilter North's reply to:

LeafFilter North - Leaf Filter fraud

Hi Ron – We sincerely apologize that no one has returned your phone call. We have escalated your comments and concerns to our corporate service team and will have someone reach out shortly. Thank you.
Review
#1664067 Review #1664067 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard
Cons
  • Wont return phone calls
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$4600
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Had leaf filter installed a year ago on my home and garage for nearly $5,000.This Spring when the heavy rains began, rainwater flowed over my gutters as though I had no gutters . Leaves had packed on top of the Leaf Filter and formed a solid cover.

My gutters were not filled with leaves because they all were all on top of the gutters ,Called Customer Service; said they would get back to me; never did .

Do not buy this expensive product. Ron-Slippery Rock

LeafFilter North's reply to:

LeafFilter North in Cranberry, Pennsylvania - GUTTERS

Karl – We’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent installation and we’d like to make things right. We have escalated your concerns to our corporate service team and are looking into them further. We will have someone reach out to you ASAP. Thank you.
Review
#1662543 Review #1662543 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard
Cons
  • Terrible customer service
Reason of review
Work Experience or Job Application
Loss
$5600
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • installed badly

POOR GUTTER INSTALLATION

DONOT WORK PROPERLY

WOULD LIKE GUTTERS REMOVED AND MONEY REFUNDED

I HAVE CALLED SEVERAL TIMES AND NO SATISFACTION

YOUR REPS SOULD KNOW MORE ABOUT GUTTER INSTALLATION

AND HOW TO DEAL WITH CUSTOMERS.

I AM VERY DISSATISFIED. HAVE MATT KAULIG OR JEFF BECK

CALL ME AT 412-833-0799 KARL SCHMIEDER

Hi Robert – We definitely understand your frustration. Unfortunately, all discounts must be submitted at the time of the estimate and cannot be retroactively applied. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to call us at 800-749-4566. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1660114 Review #1660114 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard
LeafFilter North - NOT HAPPY-leaves pilling up
Hi Amanda – we truly compare about our customers and want to ensure they are satisfied with our product. We have forwarded your comments to our corporate service team and will have someone reach out shortly. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1648338 Review #1648338 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard
Tags
  • Leaf filter guards
Hi Michael – We have escalated your concerns regarding your contract to our service and support team. We will have someone look into this further and reach out to you. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1630759 Review #1630759 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard

LeafFilter North Products and Services Reviews

Hi Harvey – We definitely want to reinstall your diverter in a timely manner and we’re sorry to hear it was taken down in the first place. We have escalated your concerns to our corporate service department and will have someone reach out shortly. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1629440 Review #1629440 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Leaffilter North Gutter Guard