Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

LeafFilter North - Amazing System

LeafFilter North
We had a detailed meeting with the salesman and were pleased with all the amazing things we learned about the Leaf Filter system. We qualified for some discounts and decided to have the work done ASAP. It turned out that there was time on the schedule the very next day! Lynne S. – Austin, TX – July 31st, 2019 Read more

LeafFilter North - What a Great Experience

LeafFilter North
What a great experience. From the very beginning of meeting with the sales rep to the completion of the installation of our LeafFilter Gutter Protection. Everyone involved in this product has been friendly, informative and professional. The sales rep Chris Suchanick, was knowledgeable and presented the product information very well. Chris explained every detail and benefit of the LeafFilter Gutter Protection system. Not to mention Tyler, who... Read more

LeafFilter North - Excellent Experience

LeafFilter North
The install crew, Glen & Spencer showed up on time and worked tirelessly to complete the job the same day. The found to small sections of gutter that the salesman didn’t include in the estimate. After calling the company to notify them of the error they installed the LeafFilter on them without any extra charges. They were very through from install to cleanup. I couldn’t be happier with them. – Gary J. Read more
LeafFilter North - Dissatisfied and Disappointed - JOB# IOW03747
Heather - We are so sorry to hear that no one has reached out and can ensure you we are following up once again with the local team. This issue has been escalated to our corporate service team so we can track it through to completion. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1622216 Review #1622216 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • gutter covers
Hi Charles – We have every desire to assist you. We have forwarded your comments to our corporate service and support team and will have someone reach out to you shortly.
View full review
Review
#1622155 Review #1622155 is a subjective opinion of poster.
LeafFilter North's reply to:

Mr. and Mrs. Ross – We sincerely apologize for the lack of communication and have escalated your comments to our corporate service team. We will have someone from the Tampa office reach out to you shortly. Thank you!
View full review
Review
#1619397 Review #1619397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Leaf Filter Poor Customer Service
LeafFilter North's reply to:

Dayna – We have forwarded your comments to our dedicated service and support team and we can ensure you we have every desire to assist you! We will have someone reach out to you in 24 hours. Or, for immediate assistance, please contact our service and support team at...
View full review
Review
#1605535 Review #1605535 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Gutter
Roger – We have forwarded your comments to our corporate service and support team and will have someone reach out to you soon. If you need immediate assistance, please reach us at 800-749-4566. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1605186 Review #1605186 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Eddie- we are sorry to hear this and completely understand your frustrations. We have forwarded your comments to our service and support team and will have someone reach out shortly to reschedule. Thanks!
View full review
Review
#1598601 Review #1598601 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Resolved
LeafFilter North - We do not recommend this product.
Heather – We have forwarded your concerns to our service and support team. We will have someone reach out to speak with you ASAP. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1597023 Review #1597023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Unresponsive retailer
  • Leaffilter Leaffilter Failure
Ron – We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent sales experience. Please give us a call at 800-749-4566 if you have any questions regarding your estimate.
View full review
Review
#1592211 Review #1592211 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Testimonial
Presentation was informative and comprehensive. Installation was fast. Although I thought the cost was high, I purchased anyways due to the lifetime no clog guarantee. Hopefully they work as expected. Time will tell. Only been on the house for two days. No rain yet. –...
View full review
Review
#1608607 Review #1608607 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact LeafFilter North Customer Service

Mailing Address:
LeafFilter North, Inc.
1595 Georgetown Road
Hudson, Ohio 44236
United States
All LeafFilter North Contacts

LeafFilter North Blog

LeafFilter North's reply to:

Unlike other screen-type gutter guards, LeafFilter’s micromesh technology filters out leaves, debris – even shingle grit – while accepting rainwater. The holes on LeafFilter’s micromesh filter are 50 microns fine, so nothing but water will enter your gutters. Plus, our...
View full review
Review
#1575472 Review #1575472 is a subjective opinion of poster.