filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
LeafFilter North - Dissatisfied and Disappointed - JOB# IOW03747
Heather - We are so sorry to hear that no one has reached out and can ensure you we are following up once again with the local team. This issue has been escalated to our corporate service team so we can track it through to completion. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1622216 Review #1622216 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • gutter covers
Hi Charles – We have every desire to assist you. We have forwarded your comments to our corporate service and support team and will have someone reach out to you shortly.
View full review
Review
#1622155 Review #1622155 is a subjective opinion of poster.
LeafFilter North's reply to:

Mr. and Mrs. Ross – We sincerely apologize for the lack of communication and have escalated your comments to our corporate service team. We will have someone from the Tampa office reach out to you shortly. Thank you!
View full review
Review
#1619397 Review #1619397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Leaf Filter Poor Customer Service
LeafFilter North's reply to:

Dayna – We have forwarded your comments to our dedicated service and support team and we can ensure you we have every desire to assist you! We will have someone reach out to you in 24 hours. Or, for immediate assistance, please contact our service and support team at...
View full review
Review
#1605535 Review #1605535 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Gutter
Roger – We have forwarded your comments to our corporate service and support team and will have someone reach out to you soon. If you need immediate assistance, please reach us at 800-749-4566. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1605186 Review #1605186 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Eddie- we are sorry to hear this and completely understand your frustrations. We have forwarded your comments to our service and support team and will have someone reach out shortly to reschedule. Thanks!
View full review
Review
#1598601 Review #1598601 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Resolved
LeafFilter North - We do not recommend this product.
Heather – We have forwarded your concerns to our service and support team. We will have someone reach out to speak with you ASAP. Thank you.
View full review
Review
#1597023 Review #1597023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Unresponsive retailer
  • Leaffilter Leaffilter Failure
Ron – We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent sales experience. Please give us a call at 800-749-4566 if you have any questions regarding your estimate.
View full review
Review
#1592211 Review #1592211 is a subjective opinion of poster.
LeafFilter North's reply to:

Unlike other screen-type gutter guards, LeafFilter’s micromesh technology filters out leaves, debris – even shingle grit – while accepting rainwater. The holes on LeafFilter’s micromesh filter are 50 microns fine, so nothing but water will enter your gutters. Plus, our...
View full review
Review
#1575472 Review #1575472 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact LeafFilter North Customer Service

Mailing Address:
LeafFilter North, Inc.
1595 Georgetown Road
Hudson, Ohio 44236
United States
All LeafFilter North Contacts

LeafFilter North Blog

LeafFilter North - Want a refund!
Hi Trisha – We have escalated your comments to our corporate service team and will have your local team reach out shortly to address your concerns.
View full review
Review
#1571094 Review #1571094 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Terrible Customer Serivce